Contact us

If you have any questions regarding the European Road Safety Charter, you can contact the Charter team via: ERSC-helpdesk@ricardo.com

If you want more information on road safety and/or the Charter's activities in your country specifically, our National Relay managers are happy to help. You can find the contact details of the National Relay for your country below. Contact details for National Relays will be added as soon as the National Relay has been appointed.

National Relay contact details

CountryOrganisationEmail
AustriaKFV Kuratorium für Verkehrssicherheit ersc@kfv.at
BelgiumVIAS Institutecharter@vias.be 
BulgariaState Agency Road Safetyersc@sars.gov.bg 
CroatiaCroatian Automobile Club (Hrvatski autoklub - HAK)ersc@hak.hr 
CyprusCyprus Automobile Association - CAAcaa@cytanet.com.cy
Czech RepublicTransport Research Center (Centrum dopravního výzkumu - CDV)alena.dankova@cdv.cz / veronika.petkova@cdv.cz 
DenmarkTBCTBC
EstoniaTBCTBC
FinlandLiikenneturvatuula.taskinen@liikenneturva.fi
FranceTBCTBC
GermanyTBCTBC
GreeceRoad Safety Institute Panos Mylonaserscharter@ioas.gr 
HungaryKTI Hungarian Institute for Transport Sciences and Logisticsotvos.viktoria@kti.hu / barna.eva@kti.hu  
IrelandTBCTBC
ItalyUNASCAmanuel.picardi@gmail.com 
LatviaTBCTBC
LithuaniaThe Guild of Driver Teacherssolveiga@vmgildija.lt
LuxembourgSécurité Routière Luxembourgdfreitas@securite-routiere.lu
MaltaTBCTBC
PolandTBCTBC
PortugalPrevençáo Rodoviária Portuguesa prp@prp.pt 
RomaniaFundatia Siguranta Auto Copiiexpert@siguranta-auto-copii.ro
SlovakiaAutoklub Slovenskej republikyaksr@aksr.sk
SloveniaZavod Voziminfo@vozim.si 
SpainFesvialCartaEuropea@fesvial.es / ersc-helpdesk@fesvial.es 
SwedenTBCTBC
The NetherlandsTBCTBC