MOBILITY AND TRANSPORT
European Road Safety Charter
Enseignement en milieu scolaire ou dans des organismes communautaires

Enseignement en milieu scolaire ou dans des organismes communautaires

Tuesday, 27 October, 2015 - 13:00 to 15:00
EC Representation house in Bucharest, 31 Vasile Lascar
Romania
Monday, 12 October, 2015 - 00:00 to Friday, 10 June, 2016 - 00:00
ΣΧΟΛΙΚΕΣ ΜΟΝΑΔΕΣ Π.Ε.
Greece
Monday, 21 September, 2015 - 00:00
Establecimiento Mi Primer Cochecito
Spain

Programa anual en materia de seguridad vial. Este plan de acción tiene como objetivo complementar socialmente nuestra misión principal (Inspección técnica de vehículos). Nuestros objetivos son: -Potenciar la FORMACIÓN, INFORMACIÓN, SENSIBILIZACIÓN E INNOVACIÓN en materia de Seguridad Vial para lograr una sociedad más segura y saludable. -Fomentar la responsabilidad ciudadana y unos valores cívicos comprometidos y solidarios. -Disminuir la accidentabilidad vial en la sociedad.

Abbey School pupils make a music video to encourage walking, cycling and scooting to school.


Pupils of Abbey School in conjunction with the Manchester rapper, RIO (Rio Nelson) and rock band, Strickland, have produced a fun, rock- rap music video that was entirely thought up, produced and features the pupils of Abbey School.


Thursday, 24 September, 2015 - 00:00 to Friday, 25 September, 2015 - 00:00
Παραλιακό Πάρκο Λουτρακίου Κορινθίας
Greece
Monday, 14 September, 2015 - 00:00 to Tuesday, 15 September, 2015 - 00:00
AK Siget
Croatia

Els canvis entren en vigor el proper 1 d'octubre de 2015. La Campanya arribarà a pares i mares a través de les AMPA d'educació infantil, primària i secundària. Directament als menuts mitjançant els centres escolars de primària i secundària. També a mares i pares de la canalla inscrita en les escoles bressol. Així com als grups de defensa de les persones més vulnerables en el món de la circulació viària. A nivell professional, també hi haurà incidència sobre col·lectius d'interès (policia, transportistes, etc.).

WE ARE PARTICIPATING IN 7TH EARTH PRODUCTS OF MEGARA EXHIBITION
Friday, 28 August, 2015 - 00:00 to Monday, 31 August, 2015 - 00:00
pefkakia megaron
Greece
Friday, 2 October, 2015 - 00:00 to Sunday, 4 October, 2015 - 00:00
Recinto Ferial Velez-Málaga
Spain

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Enseignement en milieu scolaire ou dans des organismes communautaires