MOBILITY AND TRANSPORT
European Road Safety Charter
capacity building and training

capacity building and training

Friday, 13 April, 2018 - 00:00 to Sunday, 15 April, 2018 - 00:00
Centro Conè
Italy

Lockerbie Academy has integrated road safety in its educational programme, in physics through the themes of speed, velocity, distance and braking. Together with Police Scotland, students simulated road crashes. They surveyed parents and teachers about their awareness of driving in bad conditions and worked on a plan to assist drivers in different traffic situations. Recently we added a safe winter drive campaign where the Police taught the students how to do winter car checks and then the students went to a local supermarket and under police and teacher guidance checked local cars..

Monday, 2 April, 2018 - 00:00 to Monday, 10 December, 2018 - 00:00
Comunidad de Canarias
Spain

Dear Member of the ERSCharter,


We are pleased to inform you that the deadline for applying for the Excellence in Road Safety Awards 2018 has been extended to 15 April.


The categories in which you can send us your good practices are as follow:
• Large businesses
• Small and medium-sized enterprises
• Schools
• Universities and research institutes
• Local, regional and national authorities
• Associations


Monday, 1 January, 2018 - 00:00 to Friday, 21 December, 2018 - 00:00
España
Spain
Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 - 00:00 to Saturday, 31 March, 2018 - 00:00
ΔΗΜΟΤΙΚΟΣ
Greece

Tallar informativo sobre los sistemas de retención infantiles enfocado a las familias

Friday, 23 March, 2018 - 00:00
expofamily2
Spain
Saturday, 17 March, 2018 - 00:00
Africa

Première auto-école en ligne de France. Nous formons les conducteurs responsables de demain.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - capacity building and training