MOBILITY AND TRANSPORT
European Road Safety Charter
Accidentology

Accidentology

Tuesday, 7 October, 2014 - 00:00
United Kingdom
Thursday, 4 September, 2014 - 00:00
United Kingdom
Tuesday, 24 June, 2014 - 00:00
United Kingdom
Wednesday, 21 May, 2014 - 00:00
United Kingdom
Thursday, 17 April, 2014 - 00:00
United Kingdom
Wednesday, 19 March, 2014 - 00:00
United Kingdom
Tuesday, 25 February, 2014 - 00:00
Crowne Plaza
United Kingdom
Wednesday, 2 April, 2014 - 00:00 to Friday, 4 April, 2014 - 00:00
Hungary
Saturday, 5 April, 2014 - 00:00 to Sunday, 6 April, 2014 - 00:00
St John's Hotel
United Kingdom
Published on  
Wed, 01/29/2014
Media source 
http://europa.eu

The EU is introducing a harmonised licence model and minimum requirements for obtaining a licence. This should help to keep unsafe drivers off Europe's roads - wherever they take their driving test. 

/file/one-europe-one-driving-licence_enONE EUROPE, ONE DRIVING LICENCE

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Accidentology