European Road Safety Charter
Пътна безопасност в действие

Recent members' activities

Search Members' activities

La Fundación de la Asociación Española de la Carretera (FAEC) ha convocado la IX Edición del “Premio Internacional a la Innovación en Carreteras Juan Antonio Fernández del Campo”, que este 2022 cumple 17 años.

Se trata de un certamen de investigación al que pueden optar estudios, tesis doctorales, tesinas, programas y proyectos innovadores relacionados con las infraestructuras viarias en cualquiera de sus facetas.

En esta edición, el plazo de entrega de trabajos finaliza el 21 de septiembre de 2022.

Road Safety Institute (RSI) “Panos Mylonas” and Cyprus Automobile Association (CAA) participated in the Road Safety Week for the Cypriot National Guard

PF CONE is the name of the world's first geolocated traffic and emergency cone. The new cone created by GRUPO PF SEGURIDAD VIAL (a subsidiary of ERUM VIAL and ERUM GROUP) in collaboration with the Motor for Transport Department from Spain (DGT) will provide the exact location of any emergency area that these cones have previously delimited.

The German Road Safety Council (DVR) created the idea to highlight every third Saturday of June the issues of transport accidents. This year, Allianz Motor Insurance Germany and AZT Automotive GmbH helped with creating more awareness via a broad social media campaign. Police, traffic alert services, medical supporters, fire fighters, transport companies, and nameless others participate with their actions. The campaign, named "Vision Zero Heroes!" was based on the psychology of praising good behaviour instead of blaming the bad behaviour.

With the purpose of contributing to the development of road technology throughout the world,
promoting the realization, from different scientific perspectives, of studies and
research that encourages innovation in the sector, The Foundation of the Spanish Road Association (FAEC) announces the IX Edition
of the International Awards on roads innovation "Juan Antonio Fernández del Campo" 2021-2022