MOBILITY AND TRANSPORT
European Road Safety Charter
Greece

Greece

ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 code 
GR

Our school materializes a programme about safe cycling. The goals of the project are the students to learn about the safety use of bicycles and the benefits of cycling. Especially, the goals of the project are: 1. To prompt and encourage the students in expanding the use of bicycles. 2. To sensitive the students, their families and the local community to use the bicycles for their transportation. 3. To learn the right behavior on the road, as cycling drivers 4. To act as energetic, responsible citizens for their environment 5. The students to learn search and produce new ideas 6.

Monday, 12 October, 2015 - 00:00 to Friday, 10 June, 2016 - 00:00
ΣΧΟΛΙΚΕΣ ΜΟΝΑΔΕΣ Π.Ε.
Greece
Thursday, 24 September, 2015 - 00:00 to Friday, 25 September, 2015 - 00:00
Παραλιακό Πάρκο Λουτρακίου Κορινθίας
Greece
WE ARE PARTICIPATING IN 7TH EARTH PRODUCTS OF MEGARA EXHIBITION
Friday, 28 August, 2015 - 00:00 to Monday, 31 August, 2015 - 00:00
pefkakia megaron
Greece
Friday, 3 July, 2015 - 00:00
VAREA BEACH - MEGARA GREECE
Greece
Friday, 8 May, 2015 - 00:00 to Sunday, 10 May, 2015 - 00:00
Greece

Η Ομάδα μας από 7-2-2015 έως 29-5-2015 θα πραγματοποιήσει σεμινάρια σε μαθητές Π.Ε στην περιοχή της Δυτικής Αττικής και ιδιαίτερα στα Μέγαρα . Συγκεκριμένα σε συνεργασία με την Λέσχη Μοτ/τών Μεγάρων , τον Δήμο Μεγάρων , την Ο.Μ.Α.Ε. , την Α.ΜΟΤ.Ο.Ε. , τους Συλλόγους Γονέων & Κηδεμόνων και τους εκπαιδευτικούς των σχολείων Π.Ε. θα πραγματοποιήσουν σεμινάριο σε μαθητές της Πρωτ/μιας Εκπαίδευσης με θέμα την οδική ασφάλεια & την κυκλοφοριακή αγωγή .

Monday, 15 December, 2014 - 00:00
ΔΗΜΑΡΧΕΙΟ ΜΕΓΑΡΕΩΝ
Greece
Wednesday, 28 May, 2014 - 10:00 to 16:00
Greece
Friday, 9 May, 2014 - 00:00
Zappeion Megaron
Greece

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Greece