MOBILITY AND TRANSPORT
European Road Safety Charter
Greece

Greece

ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 code 
GR
Thursday, 24 September, 2015 - 00:00 to Friday, 25 September, 2015 - 00:00
Παραλιακό Πάρκο Λουτρακίου Κορινθίας
Greece
WE ARE PARTICIPATING IN 7TH EARTH PRODUCTS OF MEGARA EXHIBITION
Friday, 28 August, 2015 - 00:00 to Monday, 31 August, 2015 - 00:00
pefkakia megaron
Greece
Friday, 3 July, 2015 - 00:00
VAREA BEACH - MEGARA GREECE
Greece
Friday, 8 May, 2015 - 00:00 to Sunday, 10 May, 2015 - 00:00
Greece

Η Ομάδα μας από 7-2-2015 έως 29-5-2015 θα πραγματοποιήσει σεμινάρια σε μαθητές Π.Ε στην περιοχή της Δυτικής Αττικής και ιδιαίτερα στα Μέγαρα . Συγκεκριμένα σε συνεργασία με την Λέσχη Μοτ/τών Μεγάρων , τον Δήμο Μεγάρων , την Ο.Μ.Α.Ε. , την Α.ΜΟΤ.Ο.Ε. , τους Συλλόγους Γονέων & Κηδεμόνων και τους εκπαιδευτικούς των σχολείων Π.Ε. θα πραγματοποιήσουν σεμινάριο σε μαθητές της Πρωτ/μιας Εκπαίδευσης με θέμα την οδική ασφάλεια & την κυκλοφοριακή αγωγή .

Monday, 15 December, 2014 - 00:00
ΔΗΜΑΡΧΕΙΟ ΜΕΓΑΡΕΩΝ
Greece
Wednesday, 28 May, 2014 - 10:00 to 16:00
Greece
Friday, 9 May, 2014 - 00:00
Zappeion Megaron
Greece
Published on  
Wed, 01/29/2014

Ινστιτουτο Οδικής Ασφάλειας "Πάνος Μυλωνάς"

/file/11374_etΙνστιτουτο Οδικής Ασφάλειας "Πάνος Μυλωνάς"

Nafplion traffic department

 



The traffic department of Nafplion operates under the Argolida Police Directorate and is responsible for road safety and for the control of the the road network in the region of Nafplio Argolida. It has a staff of 30 officers, who on a daily 24-hour basis, carry out intensive checks , regulate traffic and deal with all road traffic accidents (property damage, injuries, fatal).



 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Greece