MOBILITY AND TRANSPORT
European Road Safety Charter
The Charter across Europe

Members' events

events

Tuesday, 29 November, 2022 - 00:00
Brno, Líšeňská 33a
Czech Republic
Thursday, 24 November, 2022 - 09:00 to 14:00
Резиденция Бояна
Bulgaria
Wednesday, 23 November, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:30
Escola Amat i Targa, Carrer Massís del Canigó, 3
Spain
Tuesday, 22 November, 2022 - 00:00
Impact Hub Praha, Koperníkova 10, Praha 2 – Vinohrady
Czech Republic
Wednesday, 16 November, 2022 - 09:00 to 15:00
Codanhus, Gl. Kongevej 60
Denmark
Monday, 14 November, 2022 - 00:00 to Sunday, 20 November, 2022 - 23:00
drevillo@fraternidad.com
Spain
Saturday, 12 November, 2022 - 10:00 to Sunday, 13 November, 2022 - 20:00
Pl. de la Sardana, 7
Spain
Thursday, 10 November, 2022 - 09:00 to 16:00
Hotel Hilton Slussen, Guldgränd 8, 104 65 Stockholm
Sweden
Wednesday, 26 October, 2022 - 17:00 to Wednesday, 16 November, 2022 - 19:00
Jornada ¿La Seguridad Vial tiene género?
Spain
Thursday, 6 October, 2022 - 09:00 to 15:30
Centrum dopravního výzkumu, Líšeňská 33a
Czech Republic

Pages