MOBILITY AND TRANSPORT
European Road Safety Charter
A Charta Európa-szerte

Members' events

events

Tuesday, 13 September, 2022 - 00:00 to Wednesday, 14 September, 2022 - 19:00
Centrum dopravního výzkumu, Líšeňská 33a
Czech Republic
Monday, 12 September, 2022 - 00:00 to Friday, 16 September, 2022 - 00:00
Centrum dopravního výzkumu, Líšeňská 33a
Czech Republic
Thursday, 23 June, 2022 - 00:00
Centrum dopravního výzkumu, Líšeňská 33a
Czech Republic
Thursday, 2 June, 2022 - 00:00 to Thursday, 10 November, 2022 - 00:00
on-line
Thursday, 19 May, 2022 - 09:00 to Friday, 20 May, 2022 - 14:00
Pazo da Cultura. Rúa Holanda, s/n
Spain
Tuesday, 12 April, 2022 - 09:15 to 14:15
Sofia Hotel Balkan
Bulgaria
Monday, 11 April, 2022 - 09:00 to 14:00
Centrum dopravního výzkumu, Líšeňská 33a
Czech Republic
Wednesday, 6 April, 2022 - 09:00 to Friday, 8 April, 2022 - 14:00
Spain
Spain
Tuesday, 29 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Spain

Pages