MOBILITY AND TRANSPORT
European Road Safety Charter
Хартата из цяла Европа

Members' events

events

Tuesday, 13 September, 2022 - 00:00 to Wednesday, 14 September, 2022 - 19:00
Centrum dopravního výzkumu, Líšeňská 33a
Czech Republic
Monday, 12 September, 2022 - 00:00 to Friday, 16 September, 2022 - 00:00
Centrum dopravního výzkumu, Líšeňská 33a
Czech Republic
Monday, 4 July, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Escola Dr Trueta, C/ d'Amposta Casé, 2
Spain
Thursday, 23 June, 2022 - 00:00
Centrum dopravního výzkumu, Líšeňská 33a
Czech Republic
Thursday, 2 June, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:30
Escola Dr Trueta, C/ d'Amposta Casé, 2
Spain
Thursday, 2 June, 2022 - 00:00 to Thursday, 10 November, 2022 - 00:00
on-line
Wednesday, 1 June, 2022 - 08:00 to 16:15
online
Romania
Wednesday, 1 June, 2022 - 07:00 to Thursday, 2 June, 2022 - 15:00
Hotel Marinela and National Building University
Bulgaria
Thursday, 26 May, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:30
Escola El Montcau -ZER SUBIRATS
Spain
Thursday, 19 May, 2022 - 09:00 to Friday, 20 May, 2022 - 14:00
Pazo da Cultura. Rúa Holanda, s/n
Spain

Pages